Sunday, September 9, 2012

Machine Gun Kelly Album Artwork & Tracklisting

Here's MGK's official artwork and tracklisting for his debut dropping October 9th. Seems damn close!!!

1. Save Me (feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates) 
2. What I Do (feat. Bun B & Dubo) 
3. Wild Boy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame) 
4. Lace Up (feat. Lil Jon) 
5. Stereo (feat. Alex Fitts) 
6. All We Have (feat. Anna Yvette) 
7. See My Tears 
8. D3mons (feat. DMX) 
9. Edge of Destruction (feat. Tech N9ne & Twista) 
10. Runnin’ (feat. Planet VI) 
11. Invincible (feat. Ester Dean) 
12. On My Way 
13. End of the Road (feat. Blackbear)
Deluxe Edition 
14. Half Naked & Almost Famous 
15. La La La (The Floating Song) 
16. Hold On (Shut Up) (feat. Young Jeezy) 
17. Warning Shot (feat. Cassie)

No comments:

Post a Comment