Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Human - Dissonance

The very much anticipated debut project from human is here with 10 original records for the fans and followers of good music. Don't sleep on this record and most def. don't hesitate to get it...its FREE. Lot of dope production and solid bars on this release right here. 

The Connect

No comments:

Post a Comment